Junior Wicklow Triathlon Club Committee 2017-2019

Below are the names of our member’s parents who have volunteered to form the Wicklow Triathlon junior Committee for 2017-2019

Chairperson Donal Morrissey
Treasurer Sinead Martin
Secretary Eilish Morrissey
Child Protection Officer Garry Keogh
Development and Safety Officer Anthony Finn
Kit Officer\Fundraising. Graham Elliott
Social and Media Officer Alan Rowlette
Training Officer John Baugh
Junior Liaison Person Donal Morrissey
Entertainment Officer Joanne Murphy